HIghClouds.org Premiere for "The Truth” Out now!


"The Truth" (b/w “Sunshine”) is pressed on 7” opaque pink vinyl by the folks at Gold Rush Vinyl (USA) and released via The Nothing Song Records. Songs were recorded, mixed and produced by Elliott Frazier (Ringo Deathstarr). Both "The Truth" and "Sunshine" showcase a growth in the band's expansive, cascading sound laden with ethereal vocals and fervent guitar, simultaneously capable of reining in with emotional and melodic space. Purchase HERE.

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 10.24.56 AM.png

Axelrad Concert Series presents: Blushing w/ DJ Angiesliste + DAZE

3/02/19- Planet Claire Presents: Löwin Album Release Show with Blushing, Fanclub and All Eyes @ Cheer Up Charlies

3/23/19 - DKFM and The Nothing Song Presents: Dream Gaze ATX II (Night two)

4/12/19 - Otis the Destroyer EP Release Presented by KUTX 98.9 with Blushing


Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 10.24.40 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 10.24.48 AM.png